top of page

BUILD AND STUDY

Blessings everyone! The Bible says: “I will set my eyes on them for good, and I will bring them back to this land. I will build them up, and not tear them down; I will plant them, and not pluck them up.” Jeremiah‬ ‭24:6 ESV. God wants us to keep building ourselves, and build each other in Jesus Christ. No one person has all the answers but we must be vigilant about studying and seeking the righteous of God. Being Kingdom minded is a joint venture that takes all of God's people working together for His good. We must trust in God and trust in the tools and gifts He has given you. Fellowship with like-minded Believers that has the same zeal for Christ that you have and start winning more souls for the Kingdom of God! I love you all! Stay Blessed and Faithful! 🙏🏾

-Overseer Ken Simmons-

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page